Weather
District Calendar
Today's Events
Contact Information
La Joya ISD
201 E. Expwy. 83
La Joya, Texas 78560
Phone: (956) 323-2000
Fax: 956-323-2001
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 2101-2125 of 2125)
Name:Contact:Campus Name:
ZAMORA, CARLOS
7TH GRADE SCIENCE
C.ZAMORA5@LAJOYAISD.NETDr. Javier Saenz Middle School
ZAMORA, ILSA
5TH GRADE TEACHER
I.ZAMORA@LAJOYAISD.NETTabasco Elementary
ZAMORA, JANETH
2ND GRADE TEACHER
J.ZAMORA3@LAJOYAISD.NETJohn F. Kennedy Elementary
ZAMORA, JO ANN
4TH GRADE TEACHER
J.ZAMORA2@LAJOYAISD.NETHenry B. Gonzalez Elementary
Zamora, JoAnn
Supervisor
John F. Kennedy Elementary
ZAMORA, JOSE
DANCE
J.ZAMORA4@LAJOYAISD.NETJuarez-Lincoln High School
ZAMORA, JUSTIN
SPECIAL EDUCATION INCLUSION/RESOURCE/CM
J.ZAMORA5@LAJOYAISD.NETLeo James Leo Elementary
Zamora, Lindolfo
School Principal
l.zamora@lajoyaisd.netHOPE Academy
ZAMORA, RENE
SPECIAL EDUCATION INCLUSION/RESOURCE/CM
R.ZAMORA8@LAJOYAISD.NETLa Joya High School
ZAMORA, ROEL
SCIENCE
R.ZAMORA6@LAJOYAISD.NETLa Joya High School
ZAMORA, SENAIDA
4TH GRADE TEACHER
S.ZAMORA2@LAJOYAISD.NETKika De La Garza Elementary
ZAPATA, ANDREA
8TH GRADE ENGLISH
A.ZAPATA@LAJOYAISD.NETIrene M. Garcia Middle School
ZAPATA, BERTHA
PRE-KINDER
B.ZAPATA@LAJOYAISD.NETHenry B. Gonzalez Elementary
ZAPATA, JASMINE
6TH GRADE SCIENCE
J.ZAPATA2@LAJOYAISD.NETDr. Javier Saenz Middle School
ZAPATA, JOSE
4TH GRADE TEACHER
J.ZAPATA@LAJOYAISD.NETNarciso G. Cavazos Elementary
ZARATE, JESUS
ENGLISH
J.ZARATE@LAJOYAISD.NETJuarez-Lincoln High School
ZAVALA, EVERARDO
ORCHESTRA/MARIACHI
E.ZAVALA2@LAJOYAISD.NETCesar Chavez Middle School
ZAVALA, SAN JUANITA
5TH GRADE TEACHER
S.ZAVALA@LAJOYAISD.NETDiaz/Villarreal Elementary
ZEPEDA, MELISSA
KINDER TEACHER
M.ZEPEDA@LAJOYAISD.NETElodia R. Chapa Elementary
ZUNIGA, DANIEL
6TH GRADE MATH/SCIENCE
D.ZUNIGA@LAJOYAISD.NETMemorial Middle School
ZUNIGA, MARIANA
4TH GRADE TEACHER
M.ZUNIGA2@LAJOYAISD.NETDr. Americo Paredes Elementary
ZUNIGA, ORLANDO
7TH GRADE SOCIAL STUDIES
O.ZUNIGA2@LAJOYAISD.NETCesar Chavez Middle School
ZUNIGA, RICARDO
6TH GRADE MATH/SCIENCE
R.ZUNIGA@LAJOYAISD.NETJuan De Dios Salinas Middle School
ZURITA, PEDRO
MATH
P.ZURITA@LAJOYAISD.NETPalmview High School
I<  <  >  >I