Weather
District Calendar
Today's Events
Contact Information
La Joya ISD
201 E. Expwy. 83
La Joya, Texas 78560
Phone: (956) 323-2000
Fax: 956-323-2001
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-50 of 2252)
Name:Contact:Campus Name:
, Belinda
GT Specialist
b.garza2@lajoyaisd.netHenry B. Gonzalez Elementary
ABAD, PORTIA JOY
SCIENCE
P.ABAD@LAJOYAISD.NETPalmview High School
ABAD, SERVANDO
MATH CAL LAB
S.ABAD@LAJOYAISD.NETLa Joya ISD West Academy
ABELLANO, DENISE
SCIENCE
D.ABELLANO@LAJOYAISD.NETJuarez-Lincoln High School
ABERNATHY, ROY
MATH
R.ABERNATHY@LAJOYAISD.NETThelma R. Salinas T-STEM Early College High School
ABREGO, KEYLA
MUSIC
K.ABREGO@LAJOYAISD.NETJohn F. Kennedy Elementary
ABRIGO, GUADALUPE
HEALTH SCIENCE TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION
G.GARZA8@LAJOYAISD.NETJuarez-Lincoln High School
ACEVEDO , ADAN
VICE-PRINCIPAL
A.ACEVEDO@LAJOYAISD.NETLa Joya High School
ACEVEDO, HOMERO
SPECIAL EDUCATION SELF CONTAINED
H.ACEVEDO@LAJOYAISD.NETJuan De Dios Salinas Middle School
ACEVEDO, JOSE
COMPUTER ENGINEERING/DRAFTING
J.ACEVEDO3@LAJOYAISD.NETLa Joya High School
ACEVEDO, MARIA
1ST GRADE TEACHER
M.ACEVEDO4@LAJOYAISD.NETLloyd M. Bentsen Elementary
ACEVEDO, THELMA
6TH GRADE MATH
T.ACEVEDO@LAJOYAISD.NETLorenzo de Zavala Middle School
ACOSTA, NUBIA
BUSINESS
N.ACOSTA@LAJOYAISD.NETJuarez-Lincoln High School
ADAME, BELINDA
READING/WRITING TEACHER
B.ADAME@LAJOYAISD.NETLorenzo de Zavala Middle School
ADAME, JAVIER
BAND DIRECTOR
J.ADAME3@LAJOYAISD.NETLa Joya High School
ADAME, NEREYDA
2ND GRADE TEACHER
N.CANTU2@LAJOYAISD.NETTabasco Elementary
ADELA, WALDO
SPECIAL EDUCATION INCLUSION/RESOURCE/CM
A.WALDO2@LAJOYAISD.NETSam Fordyce Elementary
AGUILAR, DIANA
TD/CI/BIM/PIT
D.AGUILAR@LAJOYAISD.NETCesar Chavez Middle School
AGUILAR, ELIDA
5TH GRADE TEACHER
E.AGUILAR3@LAJOYAISD.NETDr. Americo Paredes Elementary
AGUILAR, JESSICA
PRE-KINDER
J.AGUILAR4@LAJOYAISD.NETEvangelina Garza Elementary
AGUILAR, JIMMY
JOURNALISM
J.AGUILAR2@LAJOYAISD.NETPalmview High School
AGUILAR, JOHN
ART
J.AGUILAR3@LAJOYAISD.NETDr. Javier Saenz Middle School
AGUILAR, MARTHA
COUNSELOR
m.aguilar@lajoyaisd.netJuan N. Seguin Elementary
AGUILAR, RAUL
TD/CI/BIM/PIT TEACHER
R.AGUILAR@LAJOYAISD.NETLorenzo de Zavala Middle School
AGUILAR, ROSA
PRE-KINDER
R.AGUILAR3@LAJOYAISD.NETLloyd M. Bentsen Elementary
AGUILAR, VICTOR
SCIENCE
V.AGUILAR@LAJOYAISD.NETThelma R. Salinas T-STEM Early College High School
AGUILERA, MIGUEL
SOCIAL STUDIES
M.AGUILERA@LAJOYAISD.NETThelma R. Salinas T-STEM Early College High School
AGUILLON, MAYRA
SP. ED. IN/RE/CM
M.AGUILLON@LAJOYAISD.NETPatricio Perez Elementary
AGUIRRE, FELICITAS
3RD GRADE TEACHER
F.AGUIRRE2@LAJOYAISD.NETKika De La Garza Elementary
AHLMAN, SANDRA
5TH GRADE TEACHER
S.AHLMAN@LAJOYAISD.NETNarciso G. Cavazos Elementary
AIDA, CONCHAS
1ST GRADE TEACHER
A.CONCHAS@LAJOYAISD.NETEnrique Camarena Elementary
ALANIS, DEISY
KINDER TEACHER
D.ALANIS@LAJOYAISD.NETKika De La Garza Elementary
ALANIS, GRACIELA
4TH GRADE TEACHER
G.ALANIS@LAJOYAISD.NETJohn F. Kennedy Elementary
ALANIS, ISAI
8TH GRADE MATH
I.ALANIS@LAJOYAISD.NETJuan De Dios Salinas Middle School
ALANIS, JOSEPH
MATH INTERVENTIONIST TEACHER
J.ALANIS6@LAJOYAISD.NETJuarez-Lincoln High School
ALANIS, LEONORILDA
5TH GRADE TEACHER
L.ALANIS@LAJOYAISD.NETDiaz/Villarreal Elementary
ALANIS, MARIBEL
GIFTED & TALENTED
M.ALANIS5@LAJOYAISD.NETNarciso G. Cavazos Elementary
ALANIS, MIGUEL
MATH
M.ALANIZ@LAJOYAISD.NETPalmview High School
ALANIS, RACHEL
KINDER TEACHER
R.ALANIS@LAJOYAISD.NETLloyd M. Bentsen Elementary
ALANIS, RIGOBERTO
SCIENCE
R.ALANIS4@LAJOYAISD.NETHOPE Academy
ALANIS, SONIA
ESOL
S.ALANIS@LAJOYAISD.NETPalmview High School
ALANIS, VERONICA
4TH GRADE TEACHER
V.ALANIS@LAJOYAISD.NETLeo James Leo Elementary
Alanis, Yvette
Nurse
y.alanis@lajoyaisd.netEnrique Camarena Elementary
ALANIS-TIJERINA, ERIKA
1ST GRADE TEACHER
E.ALANIS3@LAJOYAISD.NETEvangelina Garza Elementary
ALANIZ, AARON
7TH GRADE SCIENCE
A.ALANIZ6@LAJOYAISD.NETDr. Javier Saenz Middle School
ALANIZ, ANA
MIDDLE SCHOOL MIGRANT LAB TEACHER
A.ALANIZ@LAJOYAISD.NETIrene M. Garcia Middle School
ALANIZ, ANNITE
3RD GRADE TEACHER
A.ALANIZ4@LAJOYAISD.NETGuillermo Flores Elementary
ALANIZ, HIRAM
AUTO MECHANICS TEACHER
H.ALANIZ@LAJOYAISD.NETPalmview High School
ALANIZ, INEZ
SOCIAL STUDIES
I.ALANIZ3@LAJOYAISD.NETPalmview High School
ALANIZ, JAMES
7TH GRADE SOCIAL STUDIES
J.ALANIZ3@LAJOYAISD.NETAnn W. Richards Middle School
I<  <  >  >I